top of page

Welcome to my new website

I'm hoping that once I officially publish my first novel I'll be able to blog once a week on a variety of different things. I'm thinking this will be a place where I'll talk about publishing, my writing style/process and any kind of announcements I might have. I also might do some blogs about my family and what I'm up to or anything going on in the world that might hold significance to me. I really appreciate you taking the time to visit my site and I hope you can find some value from it. :)

Also, if you haven't joined my mailing list, you should really consider it because I love giving away free stuff and I'll also be using it to let you know when new titles are coming out and stuff like that.

And on the note of free stuff, you should probably like my facebook page for that same reason, it's: Author-Brayden Maggart.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page